rihanna Stay

Danny Keith

Danny Keith Danny Keith was an Italo Disco project.
It was produced by Mauro Farina, who put his voice on some tunes and Giacomo Maiolini among others.
Danny Keith was also one of the aliases used by Gianni Corraini when he was with Time Records.
Some Danny Keith's tunes were "Dreamer", "Feel Right", "Hold On" or "Keep On Music".

Danny Keith on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Read more Artist photo


More news