Serebro Serebro is the Russian girls-band, created by Max Fadeev in 2006. Current line-up includes Olga Seryabkina, Daria Shashina and Polina Favorskaya. Original band leader was Lena Temnikova, who decided to leave the band in May 2014. The first public performance of Serebro - Lena Temnikova, Olga Seryabkina and Marina Lizorkina - was at the Eurovision Song Contest 2007 in Helsinki where girls presented "Song #1", that was awarded with the 3rd place.
Read more Artist photo


More news