odnoklassniki odnoklassniki


KASMs KASMs are a Dalston, UK based post-punk quartet. The band consists of Rachel Mary Callaghan (vocals), Scott Walker (guitar/drums), Rory Brattwell - born Attwell - (drums/guitar) and Gemma Fleet (bass guitar). The group formed in late 2007 and signed to Trouble Records in early 2008. Brattwell left the band in April 2010.

In July 2008, KASMs released their debut single, "Taxidermy", which charted in the UK at no. 12 in the independent music chart. The band have featured in several major UK music magazines, including Artrocker and the NME. KASMs debut LP, Spayed, was rated 8/10 by the NME, along with a generally positive review. The band appeared on the BBC Introducing Stage at the Reading & Leeds festivals in August 2009.

* KASMs - CD EP (March 2008)
* "Taxidermy" - 7" vinyl single (July 2008)
* "Bone You" - 7" vinyl single (February 2009)
* "Male Bonding" - 7" vinyl single (May 2009)
* Spayed - CD and 12" vinyl album (May 2009)
* Tape EP - cassette tape (July 2009)
* "Absent Without Leave" - single (August 2009)
Read more Artist photo


More news