mp 3


방탄소년단 방탄소년단 (Bangtan Sonyeondan), also known as BTS, is a seven member South Korean boy group formed by Big Hit Entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "No More Dream," followed by "We Are Bulletproof Pt.2". The members have been revealed and confirmed as being J-Hope ('94), leader Rap Monster ('94), maknae Jungkook ('97), Jimin ('95), Jin ('92), V ('95) and Suga ('93).

Originally created as a duo consisting of Kim Namjoon (Rap Monster), and Jung Hunchul, Big Hit Entertainment went on to search for more members through their auditions. Former member trainee Jin Hyosang is currently known as Kidoh and is a member of Stardom Entertainment's Topp Dogg. Former, as well as current members, have been featured on tracks of labelmates such as Lim Jeonghee's "Ashes," Jokwon's "Animal," Lee Hyun's "Bad Girl", Kan Miyeon's "Because I am a Stupid Woman," as well as some 2AM tracks.

BTS released their debut single album "2 Cool 4 Skool" on June 12, 2013, consists of 7 tracks. BTS' first mini album "O!RUL8,2? (Oh, Are You Late Too?)" was released on September 6, 2013 and their second mini album "Skool Luv Affair" was released on February 12, 2014. Their first full-length album DARK&WILD was released on August 20, 2014 and it consists of 14 tracks.

Their official fanclub is named A.R.M.Y: Adorable Representative M.C for Youth. Official site is
Read more Artist photo


More news