endless love


이현 Lee Hyun (이현) is a South Korean singer and leader of ballad group 8eight. Lee Hyun released his first solo single album on September 9, 2009. The first song "30분전" ("30 Minutes Ago") a duet with Lim Jeong Hee, the third and final song composed by Park Shi Hyuk for the "Goodbye" trilogy after Baek Jiyoung's "총 맞은 것처럼" ("Like Being Hit By a Bullet") and 8Eight's "심장이 없어" ("Without a Heart"). The music video was released the same day as the album, starring actress Sun Woo Sun. He first performed "30 Minutes Ago" on Music Bank on August 11, 2009.
Read more Artist photo


More news