Ponto G

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio

Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio Formed 1998, Stockholm, Stockholms län, Sweden
Members Tomas Pettersson (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Rosemary Larsen (vocals), Ronnie Bäck (guitar, vocals), Fredrik Leijström (bass), Axel Menzer (percussion) Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio rose from the ashes of Archon Satani in May 1993 as founding member Tomas Pettersson perceived the desire to canalize his remaining creativity through the aesthetic portrayal of the undivided spiritual and intellectual kinship between Light and Dark...
Read more Artist photo


More news