Need For Speed The Run Chase Theme

Need For Speed Hot Pursuit 2

Need For Speed Hot Pursuit 2 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (also known as NFS6, NFS: HP2, and Hot Pursuit 2) is a 2002 racing video game, serving as the debut Need for Speed (NFS) title from EA Black Box[1], and the first Need for Speed for the sixth generation of consoles as well as the last of the Classic Era Need for Speed Games. In 2003, the game was awarded Console Racing Game of the Year[2] at the 6th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards.

Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (In-Game Music)
No. Title Music Length
1. "The People That We Love" Bush 3:29
2. "Ordinary" The Buzzhorn 3:09
3. "Wall of Shame" Course of Nature 4:08
4. "Fever for the Flava[Note 1]" Hot Action Cop 4:05
5. "Goin' Down on It[Note 1]" Hot Action Cop 4:52
6. "Build Your Cages" Pulse Ultra 3:55
7. "One Little Victory" Rush 5:08
8. "Keep It Comin" Uncle Kracker 3:23
9. "Bundle of Clang" Matt Ragan 3:04
10. "Cone of Silence" Matt Ragan 3:00
11. "Flam Dance" Matt Ragan 3:00
Read more Artist photo


More news