방탄소년단 방탄소년단 (Bangtan Sonyeondan), also known as BTS, is a seven member South Korean boy group formed by Big hit entertainment. They debuted on June 13, 2013 with the song "NO MORE DREAM," followed by "We Are Bulletproof PT.2". The members have been revealed and confirmed as being J-Hope ('94), leader Rap Monster ('94), maknae Jungkook ('97), Jimin ('95), Jin ('92), V ('95) and Suga ('93). Originally created as a duo consisting of Kim Namjoon (Rap Monster), and Jung Hunchul, Big Hit Entertainment went on to search for more members through their auditions.
Read more Artist photo


More news